Chain Tour PlatformChain Game

Axiein Finity

Axie Infinity is a decentralized game in the form of a digital pet world.

Axiein Finity

 

About Axie Infinity  


Axie Infinity One of the most popular earn-while-you-play games, it is an NFT-based online video game developed by Vietnamese studio Sky Mavis, using the ethereum-based cryptocurrencies AXS and SLP. Inspired by Pokemon, the game allows players to collect, breed, battle and trade creatures called "Axies " creatures that are digitized into NFT.

Axie Infintiy announced an Origin alpha release in early 2022. Among the updates are changes to the battle mechanics mode, which will allow players to play cards in more real time, rather than the old mode where all cards were decided before the game began. The game itself will also offer new runes and amulets, as well as new card content.

For new players, the most exciting thing is of course the official announcement of free Axie, so that new users can try out Axie games, but free Axie can not earn important tokens in the game.

1. Axie Infinity  The way to play

Axie Infinity's basic gameplay focuses on combat and replicating Axies.

The set of features (e.g., classes and body parts) characterizes the axes. These features also distinguish them from other Axies and determine their rarity.

Like other turn-based games, Axie is designed for warfare and has four statistics to judge their combat efficiency.

  1. The life expectancy determines the amount of damage Axie can take before he is knocked unconscious.
  2. The speed order determines the turn order, with the fastest Axie attacking first.
  3. When an Axie plays several skill decks at the same time, the skills add damage.
  4. Morale boosts Axie's blast chance, which determines its ability to take down others.
Axiein Finity

Axies values

Currently, Axie Infinity is played in three main ways.

1. Matchmaking.

Axie Infinity players pit their Axie against other players in three-on-three battles, employing a variety of tactics and strategies to place their Axie on the board. Axie's ability cards are important to this type of gameplay, as they define the attack moves Axies may use to drain their opponents' life points. Each skill card is unique to each Axie due to its particular physical structure and profession.

Upgrade Axie. The best way to obtain Axie Infinity Shards (AXS) and mini love potions is to compete in arena battles and tournaments. However, players can choose a more adventure-focused approach to the experience. Explore the Axie Infinity environment and face non-player combatants like Chimera in games that earn players more tokens and rare items to upgrade their characters.

Axiein Finity

Axies Skill Card

2. Reproduction.

Like its real-world counterpart, Axie may have children with unique qualities and skills. It can mate up to seven times, with each reproductive event requiring more SLPs and AXS.

After five days, new Axie offspring can be deployed in combat, further bred with other partners, or sold in the Axie Infinity Marketplace.

3. Land.

Axie Infinity does not limit users to just collecting and trading characters. It also enables users to acquire Lunacias, which are used as Axies houses for the land. With the Lunacia Software Development Kit, developers can also build unique games within these plots. Players can also improve episodes over time by collecting resources and crafting materials as they tour the game.

2. Governance Token AXS

Axie Infinity, like most GameFi, has a "dual token" mechanism, which is divided into a governance token, AXS, and a true game token, SLP.

The governance token issued by Axie Infinity is AXS and its main uses are: governance, token pledge and payment respectively.

  1. Governance: Holders of AXS tokens will be able to participate in governance voting
  2. Token Pledge: Players can pledge AXS tokens to earn weekly pledge rewards
  3. Payment: Players can play the game and make in-game payments through AXS tokens
Axiein Finity

AXS Token

3.Game Token SLP

SLP coin is the asset token of Axie Infinity, named Smooth Love Potion. SLP is used when players need to breed the game's pet Axie (that's the origin of its name). Currently, players can earn a limited amount of SLP per day through daily quests, battle mode, and adventure mode. SLP coins will be destroyed when players use them.

 

How to get started for newbies Axie Infinity


There are multiple ways to make money in Axie Infinity game, but before you can start making money, you need to have your own three Axies.

1. Buy three Axies

First of all, you need to enter Axie's marketplace and pick the Axies of your choice. For newbies, it is important to pick Axies that are always strong enough to gain an advantage in future matchups and thus earn more tokens. Therefore, you need to know enough about Axies.

Basically, the strength of each Axies is determined by its body value, and the factors affecting the value can be divided into two aspects: body part and race (class).

Axies have a total of six racial body parts, such as the eyes of beasts, the ears of birds, the beaks of insects...

If a monster's six body parts are all composed of the same race, it can be called a purebred monster (6 / 6), and if there are body parts of other races mixed in, such as a beast with five of the same body parts, but with a bird's eye, then its purity is (5 / 6).

Generally speaking, all body parts belong to the same race will have a better body value, but sometimes because of the mix of other body parts and access to other races of skill cards, there is also a chance to gain favorable factors in the battle. However, it is recommended that newcomers start by buying Axies that are close to purebred (6/6, 5/6) will be more likely to perform better in battle.

Axiein Finity

Axie Infinity's race

2. How to operate Axie Infinity

Axie Infinity's battle system can be thought of as a turn-based card battle game, where one player wins by defeating the other player's 3 Axies, and in each turn, players must strategically play skill cards to maximize their chances of winning. Players must strategically play skill cards in each turn to maximize their chances of winning. Tap ARENA or ADVENTURE to enter battle.

The battle process is divided into three main steps.

  1. Confirm the cards you've drawn so far: the bottom of the screen will list the skill cards you've drawn for the Axies in order, and the little yellow ball on the left side of the screen will show the number of cards you can play at the moment.
  2. Select the card you want to send out: click the Axies card you want and slide the card up to play it smoothly. If you want to reselect, click the card twice to reselect it (when the number of yellow balls on the left side is 0, it means that you cannot select more skill decks).
  3. End your turn by confirming your turn: After selecting a skill card, click "End Turn" on the right side of the screen to start your attack.

How do I get a free Axie?


There are two ways to get a free Axie. First, you can get a scholarship from another player who offers a free team. Then, each player assigns a portion of the Smooth Love Potion they receive to a sponsor. This is popular because users can only have one Axie account. Therefore, it makes sense that players would put their Axie to use.

Scholarships are provided and managed by other players, not the Axie Infinity team. So be careful when entering the program. Players can track available scholarships at CoinGecko. Once you have your team, you can use it to fight in Arena or Adventure mode. Please note that only Axie owners (scholarship managers) can collect the SLP tokens you have mined and they will send your part of the transaction. In most cases, scholars and administrators share the proceeds of 50%.

Another option is to wait for the release of Battles 2.0. This update will unlock a new game mode that provides users with free Axie to fight, but these creatures cannot earn tokens to sell. If you want to earn in-game income by playing Axie Infinity, you still need to buy your own team or get a scholarship.

 

How to start SLP mining?


Players can mine for SLP from Arena matches (PvP) or Adventure mode (PvE). Battles in these two modes will consume the player's energy. Once the player's energy is depleted, they can only earn SLP by completing adventures.

The amount of power you have depends on the amount of Axie you have. You can see how much power you have by looking at the main game menu on the top of the screen.

1. Earn 25 SLP for daily tasks. These tasks include reporting in every day, completing 10 Adventure Mode levels, and winning 5 Arena matches.

2. Adventure Mode (PvE) You can earn up to 50 SLP per day. The exact amount varies depending on the level you are playing. You will receive SLP on your first level. However, there is no guarantee that you will receive bonus SLP when you play a certain level later. Defeating boss monsters is also a way to receive bonus SLP.

3. Arena Mode (PvP) Compete against other players based on player ranking. Your ranking will also change the amount of SLP you earn each time you win. Since each match consumes energy, the amount of SLP money you earn in a day will depend on the number of matches you play with energy.

Please note that you can still play the game even if you run out of energy. However, Arena matches do not give you SLP rewards, and Adventure mode matches do not allow players to earn any experience points. However, you can still advance in the rankings or perform daily tasks.

Once you have earned SLP, you must collect it manually. You can only collect SLP once every 14 days.

Relevant Navigation

No comments

No comments...

LOADING STUFF...
链游平台链游游戏

Axiein Finity

Axie Infinity是一款数字宠物世界形式的去中心化游戏。

Axiein Finity

 

关于 Axie Infinity  


Axie Infinity 是最热门的边玩边赚游戏之一,它是由越南工作室Sky Mavis 开发的基于NFT 的在线视频游戏,使用基于以太坊的加密货币AXS 和SLP。 该游戏受到神奇宝贝(Pokemon)的启发,允许玩家收集、繁殖、战斗和交易被称为“Axies”的生物,这些生物被数位化为NFT。

Axie Infintiy 于2022 年初宣布推出Origin alpha 版本。 当中的更新包括战斗机制模式的改变,玩家可以更加实时地使出卡牌,而不是像过去的模式般,在游戏开始前已经决定好所有卡牌。 另外游戏本身亦会提供新的符文与护身符,亦将会有全新的卡片内容。

对新手玩家而言,最振奋的当然是官方宣布提供免费的Axie,让新手用户可以尝试使用Axie 游戏,不过免费Axie 则无法赚取游戏中重要代币。

1. Axie Infinity  的玩法

Axie Infinity 的基本游戏玩法侧重于战斗和复制Axies。

特征的集合(如类和身体部位)表征了轴的特征。 这些特征也使它们与其他Axie 区分开来,并确定了它们的稀有程度。

与其他回合制游戏一样,Axie 是专为战争而设计的,有四个统计数据来判断它们的战斗效率:

  1. 生命值决定了Axie 在被撞昏之前可以承受的伤害程度。
  2. 速度顺序决定了回合顺序,最快的Axie 首先攻击。
  3. 当一个Axie 同时玩几张技能卡牌时,技能会增加伤害。
  4. 士气提升了Axie 的暴击机会,这决定了它击倒其他人的能力。
Axiein Finity

Axies数值

目前,Axie Infinity 的玩法主要为以下3 种:

1.对战:

Axie Infinity 玩家在三对三的战斗中将他们的Axie 与其他玩家对战,采用多种战术和策略将他们的Axie 放在棋盘上。 Axie 的能力卡对这种游戏玩法很重要,因为它们定义了Axies可能用来消耗对手生命值的攻击动作。 由于其特殊的身体结构和职业,每张技能卡对每个Axie 都是独一无二的。

升级Axie。 获得Axie Infinity 碎片(AXS)和小型爱情药水的最佳方法是在竞技场战斗和锦标赛中竞争。 但是,玩家可以选择更注重冒险的体验方法。 探索Axie Infinity环境,并在游戏中面对像Chimera 这样的非玩家战斗员,为玩家赢得更多的代币和稀有物品来提升他们的角色。

Axiein Finity

Axies技能卡

2.繁殖:

像现实世界中的对手一样,Axie 可能有具有独特品质和技能的孩子。 它最多可以交配七次,每个生殖事件需要更多的SLP 和AXS。

五天后,新的Axie 后代可以在战斗中部署,与其他合作伙伴进一步繁殖,或在Axie Infinity Marketplace 中出售。

3.土地:

Axie Infinity 不限制用户仅仅收集和交易角色。 它还使用户能够获得Lunacias,这是作为Axies 房屋的土地。 通过Lunacia 软体开发工具包,开发人员还可以在这些情节中构建独特的游戏。 玩家还可以通过在游戏中游览时收集资源和制作材料来随着时间的推移改进情节。

2.治理代币AXS

Axie Infinity 像大多数GameFi,一样奉行「双代币」机制,即分为治理代币 AXS 币,及真正的游戏代币SLP 币。

Axie Infinity 所发行的治理代币为AXS,主要用途分别是:治理、代币质押以及付款。

  1. 治理:拥有AXS 代币的持有者将能够参与治理投票
  2. 代币质押: 玩家可以透过质押AXS 代币的方式去获得每周的质押奖励奖励
  3. 付款:玩家可以透过AXS 代币游玩游戏并进行游戏内的付款
Axiein Finity

AXS代币

3.游戏代币SLP

SLP 币则是Axie Infinity 当中的游戏资产代币,全名为Smooth Love Potion。 当玩家需要繁殖游戏当中的宠物Axie,就会需要用到SLP(这是其名字的由来)。 目前玩家每天可以获得SLP 是有限量的,可透过每日任务,通过对战模式、冒险模式,以赢取SLP。 当玩家使用SLP 后,SLP 币即会被销毁。

 

新手如何上手 Axie Infinity


在Axie Infinity 游戏中有多种赚钱方式,但在开始赚钱之前,你需要拥有自己的三只Axies。

1.购买三只Axies

首先,你需要进入 Axie 的市场,挑选你心仪的Axies。 对于新手来说,挑选一直足够强的Axies 是十分重要的,因为它可以在未来的对战中获得优势,从而赚取更多的代币。 因此,你需要对Axies 有足够的了解。

基本上来说,决定每只Axies 的强弱取决于它的身体数值,而影响数值的因素可以分为两个面向:身体部位( body part ) 和种族( class )。

Axies 一共有六个种族的身体部位,例如野兽的眼睛、鸟的耳朵、昆虫的嘴巴…

如果一只怪物的六个身体部位都是相同种族组成,就可以称为纯种怪兽( 6 / 6 ),如果混有其他种族的身体部位,例如一只野兽有五个同样的身体部位,但是有一个鸟的眼睛,那它的纯度就是( 5 / 6 )。

一般来说,全部身体部位都属同一种族会有较好的身体数值,但是有时因为混有其他身体部位而获得其他种族的技能卡片,也有机会在战斗中获得有利因素。 但会建议新手一开始还是买接近纯种(6 / 6、5 / 6)的Axies 会比较容易在战斗中有较好的表现。

Axiein Finity

Axie Infinity 的种族

2.如何操作Axie Infinity

Axie Infinity 的战斗系统可以理解为回合制的卡牌战斗游戏,一方玩家通过打倒对方玩家的3 只Axies 来获得胜利,在每回合中,玩家必须策略性地打出技能卡牌,以最大限度地提高获胜的机会。 点选对战模式( ARENA )或冒险模式( ADVENTURE )即可进入战斗。

战斗流程主要分为三个步骤:

  1. 确认你目前抽到的卡牌:萤幕下方会依次列出你目前抽到该Axies 的技能卡牌,萤幕左侧的小黄球则会显示目前你可以出牌的数量;
  2. 选择你想要派出的卡牌:点击你想要的Axies 卡牌,将卡牌往上滑,就可以顺利出牌。 如果你想要重新选择,点击卡牌两下,即可以重新选牌(当左侧黄球数量为0 时,则表示不能再多选技能卡牌);
  3. 确认出牌,结束你的回合:选择好技能卡牌后,点击萤幕右侧「End Turn」即可开始攻击。

如何获得免费的Axie?


有两种方法可以获得免费的Axie。 首先,您可以从提供免费团队的其他玩家那里获得奖学金。 接着,每位玩家都会将他们获得的部分Smooth Love Potion 分配给赞助者。 由于用户只能拥有一个Axie 帐户,所以这种方式很流行。 因此,玩家将他们的Axie 投入使用也就说得通了。

奖学金由其他玩家提供和管理,而非《Axie Infinity》团队。 所以进入该计画时务必谨慎小心。 玩家可以在CoinGecko 追踪可用的奖学金。 一旦您有了自己的团队,就可以用它在竞技场或冒险模式中进行战斗。 请注意,只有Axie 所有人(奖学金管理者)可以领取您挖取的SLP 代币,并由他们来发送您的部分交易。 在大多数情况下,学者和管理者共享50% 的收益。

另一种方法是等待Battles 2.0 版本发布。 该更新将解锁新的游戏模式,为用户提供免费的Axie 进行战斗,但这些生物不能赚取代币来出售。 如果您想透过玩《Axie Infinity》赚取游戏收入,仍然需要自行购买团队或获得奖学金。

 

如何开始SLP 挖矿?


玩家可从竞技场比赛(PvP) 或冒险模式(PvE) 进行SLP 挖矿。 在这两种模式中战斗会消耗玩家的能量。 一旦玩家的能量耗尽,就只能透过完成冒险来获得SLP。

您拥有的能量取决于所拥有的Axie 数量。 您可以透过萤幕上方的游戏主选单查看您拥有多少能量。

1. 每日任务可赚取25 SLP。 这些任务包括每日报到、完成10 个冒险模式等级以及赢得5 场竞技场比赛。

2. 冒险模式(PvE) 每天最多可赚取50 SLP。 具体金额根据您玩游戏的等级而有所变化。 第一次关卡时,您将收到SLP。 然而,日后进行一定等级的比赛时无法保证会获得奖励SLP。 击败Boss 怪物也是获得奖励SLP 的方法。

3. 竞技场模式(PvP) 根据玩家排名与其他玩家进行比赛。 您的排名也会改变您每次获胜时获得的SLP 金额。 由于每场比赛都会消耗能量,所以您一天赚取的SLP 金额将取决于您使用能量进行的比赛次数。

请注意,即使您的能量耗尽,仍然可以玩游戏。 但竞技场比赛不会给您SLP 奖励,而冒险模式的比赛则无法让玩家赚取任何经验值。 但您仍然可以晋升排名或进行日常任务。

赚取SLP 后,您必须手动领取。 您每隔14 天才能领取一次SLP 。

相关导航

暂无评论

暂无评论...