DAO Maker</trp-post-container
United States
Pre-sale platformBSC Pre-sale IDOETH Pre-Sale IDO多链预售IDO

DAO Maker

DAO Maker creates growth technologies and financing frameworks for startups, while reducing risk for investors.

 

DAO Maker

 

The Best Analysis of the New IDO Platform: An In-Depth Study of DAO Maker

 

# Project Introduction

DAO Maker

Project website.https://daomaker.com/

DAO Maker is a multi-chain enabled IDO platform designed to create growth technologies and funding infrastructure for nascent projects while minimizing risk for investors. The platform is powered by the ERC20 token. The native token "DAO" has various use cases for networking, utility and governance purposes.

# return analysis

Whether or not an IDO platform is worth participating in is first and foremost determined by the IDO programAverage maximum returnto be one of the decision elements.

This is because investors use the IDO to fight new as the main gain, not the pledge gain, although generally the project will have pledge gain, which can be almost ignored compared to the fight new gain and platform coins up or down.

DAO Maker

DAO Maker has been performing very well in its category of professional IDO platforms and supports multiple chains and various types of projects. The return rate has been number one on the list for a long time. Many famous new projects have been financed and offered on this platform, such as GAFI, VR, NUM, ALICE, etc. The average quality of projects is more reliable.

As of February 27, 2022, DAO Maker's IDO'sThe average maximum return on investment is: 4310%.

Among the IDO projects with higher returnsThe maximum number of times that can be reached is 366.

DAO Maker

Among the IDO projects with poor returns, the lowest was 2.4 times.

One of the points of concern is thatThe problem of breakage rate of the project. This breakout refers to the drop in the price of project tokens late in the listing. Because many project tokens come with a vesting period, not all tokens are sent to you at once to close, but in wholesale coins, the specific vesting time is different for each project. The first batch of tokens you may have sold at a high level, but the rest of the tokens may have fallen a lot or broken by the time they are sent down next time. As of March 1, DAO Maker also has some broken or a few almost zero projects, accounting for 1/5 of the total number of IDOs, which is not serious.

The current average ROI is: 432%

DAO Maker

Current ROI of DAO Maker launchers versus other professional launchers of the same type during the market shock downswing, IDO ProjectCurrent returns ranked #1 for professional launch pads.

DAO Maker

#DAO Ecosystem

Some of the IDO projects on DAO Maker have certain linkages with the platform itself, listed below as the DAO ecosystem. For example, holding certain project tokens allows you to participate in IDO projects on the platform without pledging or holding DAOs.

DAO Maker

#DAO Maker Native Token Price Trend

The price trend of the platform coin is also one of the key factors to consider. The price of the platform coin rises or falls largely represents the income of the investors on the IDO platform, and if the income is not high or loses money, most of the investors will choose to sell and cause the platform coin to fall, and vice versa. When there are high quality IDO projects, the platform coin is likely to rise.

The historical trend of the token is relatively smooth compared to other platform coins, with a high of over 8U and a low of 1.2U.Represents a high number of long-term holders.

DAO Maker

DAO Maker

# Participation Analysis

DAO Maker

Want to participate in the IDO on DAO Maker?Need to pledge a certain number of platform native tokens DAO to meet the tier requirement. The difference between each tier is the probability of winning and the number of tickets won. The higher the level, the higher the probability of winning, and the more tickets you can win at the same time.

In contrast, there is no guaranteed allocation in DAO Maker's allocation mechanism, and all investors are drawn with a certain probability of winning. Each time an investor does not win a lottery, a certain amount of luck value is added to increase the priority of winning the next lottery.

IDO programs are generally divided into two pools.

  • Pledge Pool: Pledged DAOs are required to be eligible to participate.
  • Open Pool: No need to pledge DAO, just hold a position in your wallet worth more than $6,000 in BTC, ETH and other relevant mainstream tokens and DAO eco-tokens to qualify for participation. The higher the value of the token, the more points will be added and the higher the chance of winning. This is equivalent to a marketing tactic of the project side to attract the giant whales to participate, and there is no need to buy DAO, so that the whales can taste the sweetness and spread the word. In the capital market, giant whales have a natural advantage.
DAO MakerDAO Maker

Pledge Level Stratification

  • L0: 500 - 1,999 DAO "early adopters"
  • L1: 2,000 - 3,999 DAO
  • L2: 4,000 - 9,999 DAO
  • L3: 10,000+ DAO
  • L4: 25,000+ DAO
  • L5: 50,000+ DAO
DAO Maker

Where L0 is part of the early pledging investors, normal investors start from L1 at a minimum, because of the price of DAO tokens, the threshold is high.

## Chance of winning: There is no guaranteed allocation level, this is relatively fair. However, L5 is 100% over-allocation odds because of the current low number of people, which is equivalent to guaranteed allocation. Here are the details of the odds of winning one of the IDO programs, Victoria VR.

DAO Maker

Pledge Time and Notes

The IDO of DAO Maker requires KYC, and investors in mainland China cannot participate. It is recommended to pledge after KYC first, to avoid the situation where KYC is not passed after pledging, and IDO cannot participate, and platform coins cannot be withdrawn.

The minimum pledge time is 30 days and the maximum pledge time is 3 years, the longer the pledge time, the higher the pledge income. It is possible to withdraw from the pledge before the end of the pledge period.Withdrawal requires the collection of a fineThe closer you get to the end date of the pledge, the lower the penalty.

After a mid-term exit, IDO projects that you previously participated in, if your account has not yet been issued with project tokens, willAll confiscated, if you win the project very many times, many tokens are issued in batches, you quit in the middle on behalf of giving up these did not receive the tokens, will be very uneconomical, this is also the project side in order to retain a number of pledgers means, suitable for long-term participation in lie flat.

Participation Process

  • Step 1: Create a decentralized wallet that supports ERC20 tokens, purchase DAO tokens and pledge them on the platform website after KYC is certified on the platform website.Currently does not support mainland identity participation.
DAO Maker
  • Step 2: Register for the IDO program you want to participate in during the program registration period.
DAO Maker
DAO Maker
DAO Maker
  • Step 3: After successful registration, pay attention to whether you win the lottery during the opening period, there will usually be a pop-up window. After winning the lottery, you have to pay manually again, otherwise the second payment will be disqualified once the time is over.
DAO Maker
  • Step 4: After successful payment, that is, you have successfully participated in the IDO, pay attention to the project token distribution time, the tokens will be automatically issued to your bound wallet.

Project Summary

DAO Maker ranks among the top professional launchers in its category in terms of overall strength.

Advantages

The price of platform coins is less volatile than other IDO platform coins, and the return on investment of IDO projects is also very impressive.

Disadvantages

The participation threshold is high, with a minimum pledge of 2,000 DAOs and no guaranteed distribution, so low-grade investors have less chance of winning. Withdrawal in the middle of the process will result in the loss of unissued tokens, which is not friendly to short-term investors. The minimum threshold L1 is calculated at the current coin price of 2U, 2000 tokens require a minimum investment of 4000U.

About Us

DAO Maker

Endless Community is committed to building "the largest investment research community in the pan-Chinese community", a value project investment research community that everyone can participate in. We hope to use the power of the community to help people take the road less traveled.

Welcome to join the IDO special VX group if you like IDO, we will discuss and exchange IDO related topics, develop together, research quality projects, and avoid IDO pitfalls.

Relevant Navigation

No comments

No comments...

DAO Maker
美国
预售平台BSC预售IDOETH预售IDO多链预售IDO

DAO Maker

DAO Maker为初创企业创造增长技术和融资框架,同时为投资者降低风险。

 

DAO Maker

 

打新 IDO 平台最强解析:深度研究 DAO Maker

 

#项目简介

DAO Maker

项目官网:https://daomaker.com/

DAO Maker 是一个支持多链的 IDO 平台,旨在为新生项目创造增长技术和资助基础设施,同时最大限度地降低投资者的风险。该平台由 ERC20 代币推动。原生代币"DAO"在网络、实用程序和治理目的等方面具有各种用例。

#回报率分析

一个 IDO 平台值不值得参与,首先都是从 IDO 项目平均最高回报率来作为决策要素之一。

因为投资者以 IDO 打新为主要收益,而不是质押收益,虽然一般项目都会有质押收益,与打新收益及平台币涨跌对比,可以几乎无视。

DAO Maker

DAO Maker 在同类型专业 IDO 平台中的表现一直很亮眼,并且支持多链和各类型项目。回报率长期霸榜第一。同时对新项目的质量把控也非常苛刻,很多有名的新项目都在此平台上融资发售,例如 GAFI、VR、NUM、ALICE 等等,项目平均质量较为靠谱。

截止到 2022 年 2 月 27 日,DAO Maker 的 IDO 的平均最高投资回报率为:4310%

其中回报率较高的 IDO 项目,最高达到 366 倍。

DAO Maker

其中回报率较差的 IDO 项目,最低有 2.4 倍。

其中有一个需要关注的点是,项目的破发率问题。这个破发指的是上市后期项目代币价格下跌。因为很多项目的代币都是带归属期的,并不都是一次性把全部代币发给你截止,而是分批发币,具体归属时间每个项目都不一样。第一批代币你可能卖在了高位,但是剩下的代币,在下次发下来的时候,可能已经跌了很多或者破发。截止到 3 月 1 日 DAO Maker 也存在部分破发或者少数几乎归零的项目,占总 IDO 数量的 1/5,不算严重。

当前平均投资回报率为:432%

DAO Maker

市场震荡下行期间,DAO Maker 发射台与其他同类型专业发射台当前投资回报率对比,IDO 项目当前回报率排列专业发射台第一

DAO Maker

#DAO 生态系统

DAO Maker 上的部分 IDO 项目与平台自身有一定的联动,下列为 DAO 生态系统,例如持有某些项目代币,可以在不质押或持有 DAO 的情况下,参与平台上的 IDO 项目。

DAO Maker

#DAO Maker 原生代币价格走势

平台币的价格走势也是极为关键的考量要素之一,平台币的价格涨跌很大程度上代表着 IDO 平台上的投资者们的收益问题,收益不高,或者亏钱的情况下,大部分投资者都会选择卖出导致平台币下跌,反之同理。当有优质 IDO 项目时,平台币大概率上涨。

代币的历史走势相对于其他平台币较为平稳,最高 8U 以上,最低 1.2U,代表着长期持有者较多

DAO Maker

DAO Maker

#参与解析

DAO Maker

想参与 DAO Maker 上的 IDO,需要质押一定数量平台原生代币 DAO 达到层级要求。其中每层等级的区别在于中签概率与中签票数。等级越高,中签概率越高,可同时中多票。

而 DAO Maker 的分配机制中并没有保证分配,全部投资者都是抽签,有一定概率中签。每次未中签的投资者,都会增加一定的幸运数值,以提高下次中签的优先级。

IDO项目一般分为两个池。

  • 质押池:需要质押 DAO 才能有参与资格。
  • 公开池:无需质押 DAO,只需要在钱包中持仓价值 6000 美元以上的 BTC、ETH 等相关主流代币及 DAO 生态代币即可获取参与资格。代币价值越高,加分越多,中签几率越大。这个相当于项目方一种营销手段,吸引巨鲸参与,并且无需购买 DAO,让巨鲸尝到甜头后,广而告之。在资本市场里,巨鲸有天然的优势。
DAO MakerDAO Maker

质押等级分层

  • L0:500 - 1,999 DAO “早期采用者”
  • L1:2,000 - 3,999 DAO
  • L2:4,000 - 9,999 DAO
  • L3:10,000+ DAO
  • L4:25,000+ DAO
  • L5:50,000+ DAO
DAO Maker

其中 L0 是属于早期质押投资者,正常投资者最低从 L1 开始,因为 DAO 代币的价格问题,门槛很高。

##中签几率:没有保证分配等级,这个相对公平。但是 L5 因为目前人数较少,是 100% 超额的分配几率,相当于保证分配。下面是其中一次 IDO 项目 Victoria VR 的中签几率等详细数据。

DAO Maker

质押时间及注意事项

DAO Maker 的 IDO 是需要 KYC 的,大陆地区投资者身份不能参与,建议先过 KYC 后再进行质押,避免质押后 KYC 没过,而 IDO 参与不了,平台币也取不出来的情况。

质押时间最短可质押 30 天,最高可质押 3 年,质押时间越久,质押收益越高。可以中途退出,但是未到质押时间结束,退出需要收取罚款,越临近质押结束日期,罚款越少。

中途退出后,之前参加的 IDO 项目,如果你的账户尚未发放到项目代币,会全部充公,如果你中签非常多次项目,很多代币都是分批发放,你中途退出后就代表放弃这些没有领取到代币,会很不划算,这也是项目方为了留住一批质押者的手段,适合长期参与躺平。

参与流程

  • Step 1:创建支持 ERC20 代币的去中心化钱包,在平台官网认证完 KYC 后再购买 DAO 代币并在平台官网内进行质押,目前不支持大陆地区身份参与
DAO Maker
  • Step 2:在项目开始报名期间,报名你想要参与的 IDO 项目。
DAO Maker
DAO Maker
DAO Maker
  • Step 3:报名成功后,在开奖期间关注自己是否中签,一般会有弹窗提示。中签后要再次手动付款,否次付款时间一过就取消资格。
DAO Maker
  • Step 4:付款成功后,即成功参加完次 IDO,关注项目代币发放时间,代币会自动发放到你绑定钱包中。

项目总结

DAO Maker 在同类型专业发射台中综合实力位列前茅。

优点

发布的项目也比较优质,并且各链优质项目都可能在上面发布 IDO,不需要质押平台币也可以参加 IDO。目前平台币价格波动较小,比其他 IDO 平台币抗跌,IDO 项目的投资回报率也非常可观。

缺点

参与门槛高,最低质押 2000 个DAO,而且不保证分配,低等级的投资者中签几率较小。中途退出会损失未发代币,对于短期投资者不友好。投入产出比较低,最低门槛 L1 以现在币价 2U 计算,2000 个就需要 4000U 的最低投入。

关于我们

DAO Maker

Endless Community 致力于打造「泛华语圈最大的投研社区」,一个每个人都能参与的价值项目投研社区。我们希望借助社群的力量,帮助大家少走弯路。

欢迎喜欢 IDO 打新的小伙伴加入 IDO 专项 VX 群,我们一同探讨交流 IDO 相关话题,共同发展,研究优质项目,避免 IDO 踩坑。

相关导航

广告也精彩

暂无评论

暂无评论...