LOADING STUFF...
Poocoin</trp-post-container
United States
Market K-LineBSC Quotes K-line

Poocoin

BSC ChartsView a chart of the price of any token in your wallet

 

Poocoin

 

Introduced todayPooCoin Charts poop.comThe wallet can automatically help us find the right one by simply connecting it to the walletDEXIt is a solution to the above-mentioned problems of centralized exchanges, and coins on the same chain can be exchanged with each other, and you can also see timely charts and other information about the coin!

Let's find out!

Poocoin
Once you enter the website, you can directly search for the desired currency

Currently the main supported chains are BSC, Matic, KCC

Just type the currency address or name into the search field and it will appear, but hereWe recommend posting the correct currency address directlyWhile DEX has the advantage of being able to trade many coins that are not listed on centralized exchanges, it also has the advantage of being able to trade many coins that are not listed on centralized exchanges because of thisThe result is that many fraudulent coins that can only be bought but not sold are confused by using similar names, so try to post your address when searching so that you don't trade the wrong coins.

If you don't know which chain you want to trade with, just post the address and search for it. The correct currency address will only be displayed on the corresponding chain.

Poocoin
Buy and sell coins, charts, currency information all in one place ~~~

From the above chart is divided into several blocks, currency information, trend chart, wallet Wallet, trade Trade

Currency information: Total Supply, Market Cap, Holders, Transactions, Contract
The data here are grabbed from the chain's block browser, click can also be directly connected to the browser to see, there will be an opportunity to write another to introduce, now we just need to understand these proprietary names can be simple first ~
-
Trend Chart
For those who want to see the recent trend or have studied technical analysis inPooCoin Charts poop.comTrading is really convenient! Many DEX usually only have Trade and Farm type functions, but here you can simply switch the duration (top left corner) to see the overall trend, and then judge the timing of entering the trade.
-
Wallet Wallet
When we click on connect in the upper right corner to connect the wallet, we can see the virtual currency assets we own in this chain on the right side.
-
Trading Trade
Finally to introduce the most important transaction inPooCoin Charts poop.comWhen trading inside, he will directly help you find the DEX that can trade this pair to trade, saving us the step of googling which DEX to trade, I will list and introduce the steps below.

Poocoin
You can follow the steps below to practice

1.Click TRADE
The above screen will pop up. Remember to connect the Fox Wallet, or any other wallet you want to trade with, in the top right corner before trading.

2.Exchange selection
If you do not recognize the listed DEX, you can simply select AUTO.

3. Slippage
Here we will first briefly introduce the meaning of slippage, which refers to the acceptable price range for the transaction, for example. The current price is $1, the slippage is set to 2%, then the transaction range between 0.98-1.02 USD is possible, soWhen the price fluctuations are intense, the higher the slippage point is easier to deal, but relatively need to bear the risk of dealing at higher prices, so it is recommended not to set too high, usually 0.5% are able to deal, can not deal and then gradually adjust upward on the good.

4. FROM(coins you want to sell), TO(coins you want to buy)

FROM.Select the coin we want to sell, if the preset is not what you want, click on the currency pattern (BNB) to bring up the image below and paste the currency address to change it.

TO.Select the coin we want to buy, if the preset is not the one you want, replace it in the same way as above.

Poocoin

5. Click SWAP
In the last step, click SWAP to make a transaction. If APPROVE is displayed below, it means your wallet has not been approved for this coin pair yet, and you can SWAP only after execution.

Relevant Navigation

No comments

No comments...

行情K线BSC行情K线

Poocoin

BSC 图表查看钱包中任何代币的价格图表(币安智能链)

 

Poocoin

 

今天介绍的PooCoin Charts大便网,只要连接钱包,就能自动帮我们寻找合适的DEX,解决上述这些中心化交易所会有的困扰,同一条链上的币都可以互相交换,还能看到及时走势图与该币种的其它资料呢!

让我们来一探究竟吧!

Poocoin
进入网站后,就能直接搜寻进想要的币种

目前主要支持的链有BSC、Matic、KCC

只要把货币地址或名称打在搜寻栏就会出现,但这里建议直接贴正确的货币地址,虽然DEX的优点是可以交易很多未上市中心化交易所的币种,但同时也因为这样,导致许多只能买不能卖的诈骗币种,利用相似的名称来混淆,所以大家在搜寻的时候尽量以张贴地址的方式,才不会交易到错的币哦~~

※如果不知道想交易的链是哪一个的话,直接贴上地址搜寻,正确的货币地址只会在对应的链上显示,找不到就代表你选到错的链啰~

Poocoin
买卖币、走势图、货币资料一应俱全~~~

从上图主要分为几个区块,货币资讯、走势图、钱包Wallet、交易Trade

货币资讯:Total Supply(总发币量)、Market Cap(市值)、Holders(持有者数量)、Transactions(交易数据)、Contract(合约代码)
这里的数据都是从链上的区块浏览器抓下来的,点击也可以直接连到浏览器看,以后有机会再写一篇来介绍,现在我们只要先简单理解这些专有名称即可~
-
走势图
对于想看近日走势或有研究技术分析的人,在PooCoin Charts大便网交易真的是非常方便!许多DEX通常都只有Trade跟农场类的功能,而这里可以简单切换时长(左上角)看整体的走势,进而判断进场交易时机。
-
钱包Wallet
当我们点击右上角的connect连接钱包后,右边就能看到自己在这条链上所拥有的虚拟货币资产,点击货币名称旁的星号也能把想关注的货币收藏在starred里哦!
-
交易Trade
最后来介绍最重要的交易,在PooCoin Charts大便网内交易时,他会直接帮你寻找能够交易这个币对的DEX来进行交易,省了我们再去GOOGLE哪个DEX才能交易的步骤,下面我会把步骤列出来并介绍。

Poocoin
可以顺着下面的步骤练习看看

1.点击TRADE
会跳出以上的画面,在交易之前记得先在右上角连接狐狸钱包,或其它想交易的钱包。

2.交易所选择
若不认识列出的DEX,可以直接选择AUTO即可。

3.滑点
这里我们先简单介绍滑点的意思,指的是成交时可接受的价格范围,例如.当前价格1美元,滑点设置2%,则成交范围在0.98-1.02美元之间皆可能成交,因此当价格波动剧烈时,滑点越高越容易成交,但相对需承受在较高价位成交的风险,所以建议不要设置的太高,通常0.5%都是能够成交的,无法成交再逐步上调就好。

4.FROM(想卖出的币),TO(想买进的币)

FROM:选择我们想用来卖出的币,若预设不是你想要的,点击货币图案(BNB)跳出下图后,一样把货币地址贴上就能更换啰!

TO:选择我们想买进的币,若预设不是你想要的,更换方式同上。

Poocoin

5.点击SWAP
最后一个步骤,点击SWAP进行交易,若下方显示APPROVE,则表示你的钱包还没有对这个币对进行批准,执行之后才能SWAP。

相关导航

广告也精彩

暂无评论

暂无评论...