LOADING STUFF...
RaribleNFT多链聚合交易平台
United States
NFT TradingNFT ETHNFT Trading

RaribleNFT多链聚合交易平台

Multi-chain NFT marketplace integrated with Ether, Flow and Tezos

 

RaribleNFT多链聚合交易平台

 

RaribleNFT多链聚合交易平台

RarbleNFT multi-chain aggregation trading platform

This article was written byRarible DAO's core contributorsEric Arsenault, Rarible.com'sCo-FounderAlex By Salnikov and other contributors to the Rarible DAO community.

Today, we are proud to announce the release of a set of open source tools (called "Rare Protocols") to greatly simplify the process of getting NFT projects and ideas to market.

Creating an NFT project from scratch is no easy task - and the Rarible.com team knows this well. Getting to where we are today involved numerous iterations and setbacks, as well as perseverance through two-way market challenges such as navigating supply and demand.

Gone are the days when projects needed to build an entire NFT storefront or marketplace from scratch. With this agreement, developers and teams can focus on what they do best, while also leveraging an interoperable project ecosystem to drive innovation in marketplace development.

Meet the Rare Protocol

The RarbleNFT multi-chain aggregation trading platform protocol is a set of smart contracts that can be deployed to various blockchains, as well as an open source indexer. Projects can use these tools to build consumer-facing applications, while smart contract developers can build functionality into the protocol that benefits the entire project ecosystem.

RaribleNFT多链聚合交易平台
Rare Protocol Stack

Main Features

  1. Has a cost
    ApportionmentCapabilitiesThe decentralized exchange at the heart of the Rarible protocol is the decentralized exchange. One of the most powerful features of the protocol is its ability to apportion fees during the exchange process, which allows for interesting use cases such as the co-creation of NFTs, as well as the monetization of applications built on top of the protocol, and even features used in fee-sharing applications.
  2. Built on the RarbleNFT multi-chain aggregation trading platform protocolShared order book and mobilityApplications have a shared order book. The practical implication of this is that when NFT is listed for sale, it is listed for sale across all applications based on the protocol (as is the case when bidding). The effect of this is powerful: as more and more teams build on the protocol, every project benefits.
  3. Inert casting of single (ERC721) or version (ERC1155) NFTs
    This feature makes it easy for anyone, regardless of their crypto knowledge, to cast NFTs without paying a transaction fee. Instead, the gas costs associated with casting are paid to the buyer when the NFT is sold - opening up NFT casting to mainstream audiences (e.g. casting Twitch streams, Tweets, TikTok videos, all of which have zero crypto initiation).
  4. Royalty rates
    The Rarible protocol enforces royalty standards for protocol-cast NFTs as well as externally-cast NFTs. This allows NFTs sold on protocol applications to comply with creator and platform royalties regardless of their provenance (currently, if an NFT is cast on SuperRare and sold on OpenSea, royalties are not passed back to the original creator, which is a huge barrier. (Creating an interoperable NFT ecosystem).
  5. Open Source Indexer
    The Rarible Protocol Indexer is a fully open source data store for developers. It enables them to index NFT and access information including metadata, orders, activity and ranking or sorting for leaderboard purposes.It is worth noting that the Rarible protocol is the first open source indexer protocol available to developers.

Upcoming features in the protocol roadmap
The protocol is currently deployed on Ether and will soon be available on Flow and Polygon. Looking ahead, we want to prioritize inputs to our ecosystem, including

  • Improved documentation
  • Complete an SDK
  • Integration with statutory payment solutions
  • Provide search API
  • Transfer to on-chain order book

Built on a rare protocol

Currently, 20 different projects are building applications on the protocol, includingRarible.com, ,Reaction$, ,CocoNFT, ,DAOhaus, ,MintGate, ,Ownerfy, ,Cyber, ,Footium, ,NFP, ,Vertex, ,Mintdrop, ,Zerion, ,Genies, ,Decentraland, ,Rarepress.BlockEx. Developers can build many other applications, including.

  1. Customizable NFT storefronts
    From large projects like Rarible.com, to smaller options for creators, the protocol makes it easy to develop and customize NFT storefronts.
  2. NFT Casting Application
    Because of the shared order book, applications on the protocol can also choose to cast NFTs and have other applications handle the sale and distribution of those NFTs. This eliminates some of the challenges associated with bootstrapping requirements and should significantly reduce the time to market for ideas.
  3. Browse / Discover / Manage
    There are various applications that may wish to use this protocol to browse/discover and manage NFTs, such as wallets or DAO frameworks or Multisigs.
  4. Monetization of functions
    With the Rarible protocol, developers can create innovative features and integrate applications on the protocol for testing, validation and monetization through cost sharing.
  5. Data Analysis Tools
    Easily create analytical solutions for NFT prices, transactions, and scarcity.

Co-Building, Incubation and Governance

As of today, the Rarible.com marketplace has successfully completed its migration to the Rarible protocol.

While Rarible.com and Rarible Protocol remain two separate entities, both share the core mission of creating a community-driven decentralized network to manage the parameters of the protocol. This will be accomplished through a Rarible DAO comprised of valued members of the community, from developers to thought leaders, who have ownership and decision-making power.

Rarible DAO provides support for projects based on our protocol in two main ways.

  1. Approximately $40,000 of RARI tokens (currently valued at approximately $500,000) are allocated each week, at the discretion of the applications built on the protocol, in proportion to the sales generated by their applications for the week, on a quadratic basis.
  2. Funding of up to $100,000 for new NFT projects, ideas and features for developers based on this protocol. This funding is distributed through approval of proposals submitted to the Rarible DAO and through DAO-sponsored hackathons.

Where to start?

  • Accessrarible.orgGet more information and documentation
  • Join Rarible DAO Discordto help develop the ecosystem and explore funding opportunities

***Note: Rarible.com builds and utilizes the Rarible protocol, but building on the Rarible protocol will never result in any cost or value to Rarible.com. The protocol is open source and currently has zero cost (as set by the Rarible DAO parameters).

Relevant Navigation

No comments

No comments...

Rarible NFT多链聚合交易平台
美国
NFT交易NFT ETHNFT交易

Rarible NFT多链聚合交易平台

集成了以太坊、Flow 和 Tezos 的多链 NFT 市场

 

RaribleNFT多链聚合交易平台

 

Rarible NFT多链聚合交易平台

RarbleNFT多链聚合交易平台

本文由Rarible DAO 的核心贡献者Eric Arsenault、Rarible.com 的联合创始人Alex Salnikov 以及 Rarible DAO 社区的其他贡献者撰写。

今天,我们很自豪地宣布推出一组开源工具(称为“稀有协议”),以极大地简化 NFT 项目和想法的上市流程。

从头开始创建 NFT 项目绝非易事——Rarible.com 团队对此深有体会。取得今天的成就涉及无数次迭代和挫折,以及通过诸如引导供需等双向市场挑战的毅力。

项目需要从头开始构建整个 NFT 店面或市场的日子已经一去不复返了。借助该协议,开发人员和团队可以专注于他们擅长的领域,同时还可以利用可互操作的项目生态系统来推动市场发展的创新。

满足稀有协议

RarbleNFT多链聚合交易平台 协议是一组可以部署到各种区块链的智能合约,以及一个开源索引器。项目可以使用这些工具来构建面向消费者的应用程序,而智能合约开发人员可以在协议中构建有利于整个项目生态系统的功能。

Rarible NFT多链聚合交易平台
稀有协议栈

主要特点

  1. 具有费用
    分摊能力的去中心化交易所 Rarible 协议的核心是去中心化交易所。该协议最强大的功能之一是它能够在交换过程中分摊费用,这允许有趣的用例,例如 NFT 的共同创建,以及在协议之上构建的应用程序的货币化,甚至是费用分摊应用程序中使用的功能。
  2. 基于 RarbleNFT多链聚合交易平台 协议构建的共享订单簿和流动性应用程序具有共享订单簿。这样做的实际意义是,当 NFT 上市销售时,它会在基于该协议的所有应用程序中上市销售(出价时也是如此)。这样做的效果是强大的:随着越来越多的团队在协议上构建,每个项目都会受益。
  3. 单个 (ERC721) 或版本 (ERC1155) NFT 的惰性铸造
    此功能使任何人,无论其加密知识如何,都可以轻松铸造 NFT,而无需支付交易费用。相反,当 NFT 出售时,与铸造相关的 gas 成本会支付给买方——向主流受众开放 NFT 铸造(例如:铸造 Twitch 流、Tweet、TikTok 视频,所有这些都具有零加密入门)。
  4. 版税标准
    Rarible 协议为协议铸造的 NFT 以及外部铸造的 NFT 实施了版税标准。这使得在协议应用程序上出售的 NFT 能够遵守创建者和平台版税,而不管其出处如何(目前,如果 NFT 在 SuperRare 上铸造并在 OpenSea 上出售,版税不会转回给原始创建者,这是一个巨大的障碍。创建一个可互操作的 NFT 生态系统)。
  5. 开源索引器
    Rarible Protocol 索引器是面向开发人员的完全开源的数据存储。它使他们能够索引 NFT 并访问包括元数据、订单、活动和排名或排序等信息以用于排行榜目的。值得注意的是,Rarible 协议是第一个可供开发人员使用的开源索引器协议。

协议路线图中即将推出的功能
该协议目前部署在以太坊上,很快将在 Flow 和 Polygon 上可用。展望未来,我们希望优先考虑我们生态系统的输入,包括:

  • 改进文档
  • 完成一个 SDK
  • 与法定支付解决方案集成
  • 提供搜索 API
  • 转移到链上订单簿

建立在稀有协议之上

目前,20 个不同的项目正在该协议上构建应用程序,包括Rarible.comReaction$CocoNFTDAOhausMintGateOwnerfyCyberFootiumNFPVertexMintdropZerionGeniesDecentralandRarepressBlockEx。开发人员可以构建许多其他应用程序,包括:

  1. 可定制的 NFT 店面
    从像 Rarible.com 这样的大型项目,到创作者的小规模选项,该协议使 NFT 店面的开发和定制变得简单。
  2. NFT 铸造应用程序
    由于共享订单簿,协议上的应用程序也可以选择铸造 NFT 并让其他应用程序处理这些 NFT 的销售和分发。这消除了与引导需求相关的一些挑战,并应大大缩短创意的上市时间。
  3. 浏览/发现/管理
    有各种应用程序可能希望使用该协议来浏览/发现和管理 NFT,例如钱包或 DAO 框架或 Multisigs。
  4. 功能货币化
    借助 Rarible 协议,开发人员可以创建创新功能并在协议上集成应用程序,以通过费用分摊进行测试、验证和货币化。
  5. 数据分析工具
    轻松为 NFT 价格、交易和稀缺性创建分析解决方案。

共同建设、孵化和治理

截至今天,Rarible.com 市场已成功完成向 Rarible 协议的迁移。

虽然 Rarible.com 和 Rarible Protocol 仍然是两个独立的实体,但两者都有共同的核心使命,即建立一个社区驱动的去中心化网络来管理协议的参数。这将通过由社区内有价值的成员组成的 Rarible DAO 来实现,从开发人员到思想领袖,他们拥有所有权和决策权。

Rarible DAO 主要通过两种方式为基于我们协议的项目提供支持:

  1. 每周分配约 40,000 美元 RARI 代币(目前价值约 50 万美元),由基于该协议构建的应用程序自行决定,分配量与其应用程序产生的本周销量成正比,按二次方比例分配。
  2. 为基于该协议的开发人员提供高达 100,000 美元的新 NFT 项目、想法和功能的资金。这笔资金是通过批准提交给 Rarible DAO 的提案以及通过 DAO 赞助的黑客马拉松来分配的。

从哪儿开始?

  • 访问rarible.org获取更多信息和文档
  • 加入 Rarible DAO Discord,帮助发展生态系统并探索融资机会

***注意:Rarible.com 构建并利用了 Rarible 协议,但在 Rarible 协议上构建绝不会导致 Rarible.com 产生任何费用或价值。该协议是开源的,目前零费用(由 Rarible DAO 设置的参数)。

相关导航

广告也精彩

暂无评论

暂无评论...